- THE CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW 5 - 85

Being a by-law to appoint a Recreation Committee for the year 1985.

Whereas the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Recreation Committee in accordance with Section 5 of the Community Recreation Centres Act.

Now therefore; the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoint the following as members of the Recreation Committee:

James Dunn Harvey Moss Mary Moss Ted Barron Daphne Barron Theresa Moore Lorna Burwell Raymond Turcotte Rene Rose

Read a first and second time this 12th day of February, 1985.

CLERK-TREASURER

Read a third time and passed in open Council this 12th day of February, 1985.

ØLERK-TREA